Acra Committee Members

Acra Committee Members 2023

The ACRA committee for the 2023/24 are as follows.

Chairperson Mr. Malachy Steenson.

Secretary Ms Mary Thomas.

Treasurer Mr. Tom Newton.

Ass. Secretary Ms Caitriona McClean.

Mobility Officer Mr. Paul Alford.

Transport Officer Mr. Tom Newton.

PRO Ms Caitriona McClean.

Ass. Transport Officer Mr. Johanna Hanna.

Life members Mr. Michael Whelan.